Seite auswählen

ULI KRIEG

ULI KRIEG

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
DIPL.-ING. ARCHITEKT
architekt@muellerkrieg.de

SUSANNE MÜLLER

Susanne Müller

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
M.SC. ARCHITEKTUR
susanne.mueller@muellerkrieg.de

Maika HILBRECHT

Maika HILBRECHT

MAIKA HILBRECHT
SEKRETARIAT
architekten@muellerkrieg.de

Marina Reischneider

Marina Reischneider

ARCHITEKTIN
DIPL.-ING. ARCHITEKTIN
marina.reischneider@muellerkrieg.de

Dorothee Krispin

Dorothee Krispin

BAUZEICHNERIN HOCHBAU
dorothee.krispin@muellerkrieg.de

maika keil

Maika Keil

ARCHITEKTIN
DIPL.-ING. ARCHITEKTUR
maika.keil@muellerkrieg.de

Karen Beyer

KAREN BEYER

PLANUNG
BAUTECHNIKERIN HOCHBAU
karen.beyer@muellerkrieg.de

RONALD JOHN

RONALD JOHN

OBJEKTÜBERWACHUNG, AUSSCHREIBUNG
INGENIEUR FÜR HOCHBAU
ronald.john@muellerkrieg.de

andreas schorsch

andreas Schorsch

BAUZEICHNER
TECHNISCHER ZEICHNER
andreas.schorsch@muellerkrieg.de

Pamela Mundstock

Pamela mundstock

SEKRETARIAT OBJEKTÜBERWACHUNG
pamela.mundstock@muellerkrieg.de

Carmen Müssig

Carmen Müssig

PLANUNG, AUSSCHREIBUNG
DIPL.-ING. (FH) BAUINGENIEURWESEN
carmen.muessig@muellerkrieg.de

Olaf Imme

Olaf Imme

OBJEKTÜBERWACHUNG
DIPL.-ING. ARCHITEKT
olaf.imme@muellerkrieg.de

MARCUS WUSCHINSKI

MARCUS WUSCHINSKI

ARCHITEKT
DIPL.-ING. ARCHITEKTUR
marcus.wuschinski@muellerkrieg.de

SABINE ROSIN

SABINE ROSIN

ARCHITEKTIN
M.A. ARCHITEKTUR/STÄDTEBAU
sabine.rosin@muellerkrieg.de

?

Architekten gesucht!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung an
architekt@muellerkrieg.de